CVE-2026-35383
Review this vulnerability's source-backed evidence, with unavailable values and read failures kept distinct.
A permanent, source-backed tracker page. Values are shown only when returned; explicit gaps and read failures remain different states.
Detection and validation
Mapped metadata availability only. These signals do not change priority.
Sigma
Not mapped by tracked sources.
Atomic
Not mapped by tracked sources.
Nuclei
Not mapped by tracked sources.
What it is
ReportedBentley Systems iTwin Platform exposed a Cesium ion access token in the source of some web pages. An unauthenticated attacker could use this token to enumerate or delete certain assets. As of 2026-03-27, the token is no longer present in the web pages and cannot be used to enumerate or delete assets.
Source reported · Source: NVD · Source last published: · Source description excerpt; complete tracked detail loads below. · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
What is affected
ReportedBentley Systems; iTwin Platform. Product-level identification only; no affected-version conclusion is available from this field.
Source reported · Source: NVD · Source last published: · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
Urgency and basis
ReportedTrack · 114.6
Tracker computed · Tracker decision tier from the evidence detailed below · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
Exploitation evidence
Not reportedNot reported by tracked sources.
What to do
Not reportedNot reported by tracked sources.
Evidence detail
Loading the full tracker evidence record…