CVE-2026-72607
Review this vulnerability's source-backed evidence, with unavailable values and read failures kept distinct.
A permanent, source-backed tracker page. Values are shown only when returned; explicit gaps and read failures remain different states.
Detection and validation
Mapped metadata availability only. These signals do not change priority.
Sigma
Not mapped by tracked sources.
Atomic
Not mapped by tracked sources.
Nuclei
Not mapped by tracked sources.
What it is
ReportedA stored SQL injection vulnerability in Koha through 24.11.17, 25.05.12, 25.11.06, and 26.05.01 allows authenticated staff with the tools => items_batchmod permission to read arbitrary database contents by storing a SQL payload in the agefield value of an automatic item modification rule. The agefield value is stored verbatim to the system preference and later interpolated without parameterization into a SQL query in C4::Items::ToggleNewStatus (line 1228) when the scheduled cron job executes.…
Source reported · Source: NVD · Source last published: · Source description excerpt; complete tracked detail loads below. · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
What is affected
ReportedKoha; Koha. Product-level identification only; no affected-version conclusion is available from this field.
Source reported · Source: NVD · Source last published: · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
Urgency and basis
ReportedTrack · 117.1
Tracker computed · Tracker decision tier from the evidence detailed below · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
Exploitation evidence
Not reportedNot reported by tracked sources.
What to do
ReportedA source remediation link is available. Validate that guidance against the affected product and your environment.
Source remediation ↗Source reported · Tracked source remediation field · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
Evidence detail
Loading the full tracker evidence record…