CVE-2026-72771
Review this vulnerability's source-backed evidence, with unavailable values and read failures kept distinct.
A permanent, source-backed tracker page. Values are shown only when returned; explicit gaps and read failures remain different states.
Detection and validation
Mapped metadata availability only. These signals do not change priority.
Sigma
Not mapped by tracked sources.
Atomic
Not mapped by tracked sources.
Nuclei
Not mapped by tracked sources.
What it is
Reportedn8n versions before 2.32.1 fail to enforce the Allowed HTTP Request Domains allowlist in multiple AI and LLM nodes when user-supplied base or endpoint URLs are configured. Low-privileged workflow editors with use-only access to shared credentials can redirect requests to attacker-controlled hosts and exfiltrate credential secrets for reuse against underlying services.
Source reported · Source: NVD · Source last published: · Source description excerpt; complete tracked detail loads below. · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
What is affected
Reportedn8n; n8n. Product-level identification only; no affected-version conclusion is available from this field.
Source reported · Source: NVD · Source last published: · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
Urgency and basis
ReportedTrack · 117.8
Tracker computed · Tracker decision tier from the evidence detailed below · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
Exploitation evidence
Not reportedNot reported by tracked sources.
What to do
ReportedA source remediation link is available. Validate that guidance against the affected product and your environment.
Source remediation ↗Source reported · Tracked source remediation field · Source last updated: · Tracker data as of:
Evidence detail
Loading the full tracker evidence record…