CVE-2026-8857
mediawiki
- Act
- VulnCheck KEV
What it is
Not reportedNot reported by tracked sources.
What is affected
Reportedmediawiki; mediawiki. Product-level identification only; no affected-version conclusion is available from this field.
Dates
Urgency and basis
Tracker computedAct
Current priority score and EPSS: loading from the tracker record. They are read when this page loads and are not shown without JavaScript. They change daily and are not part of "Source last updated".
Dates
Exploitation evidence
Reportedlisted by a tracked exploitation catalog · VulnCheck KEV
Dates
What to do
ReportedApply remediations or mitigations per vendor instructions or discontinue use of the product if remediation or mitigations are unavailable.
Dates
Detection and validation
Mapped metadata availability only. These signals do not change priority.
Sigma, Atomic, Nuclei, and Metasploit: none mapped by tracked sources.
Sigma
Not mapped by tracked sources.
Atomic
Not mapped by tracked sources.
Nuclei
Not mapped by tracked sources.
Evidence detail
Loading the full tracker evidence record…